We believe that people who are spiritually mature Christians are called to give of themselves by ministering to a small group of other people. Our leadership is the primary ministry engine of our church, and it enables our church to effectively reach out to our neighbors, train and grow in our faith through discipleship, and serve our community.

Ministry Leaders

Laurel Chason, Family Ministry Coordinator

Kristy Denbow, Family Ministry Coordinator

Zachary Bradley, Gathering

Jonathan Surls, Young Professionals

David McNay, Missions

Beth Goss, Women’s Discipleship Coordinator

Evan Lowell, Men’s Discipleship Coordinator

BJ Slotkin, Gathering Ministry Coordinator

John Stack, Mercy Ministry Coordinator


Evan Lowell

Dave McNay

Ryan Tuttle

Women’s Council

Amy Walker Barrs

Emily Evans

Kristen Lunati

Interested in being part of our leadership team?

Review the following information and contact Pastor Zachary Bradley with any questions you may have.

Ministry Plan


Why Plant Churches? by Tim Keller

Leadership Requirements/Job Descriptions

Leadership Application

Leadership Manual Appendices