Become a Member

We believe membership in a church body is important for all believers. If you would like to make BPC your home, please come to our two membership classes. They are each offered twice a year, and it doesn’t matter the order in which you attend. Class 1 is offered on the last Saturday of January and July and class 2 is offered on the last Saturday of April and October. The opportunity to join the church and/or be baptized or have your child baptized happens four times a year.

If you have any questions about membership or baptisms, you can contact Beth Goss (beth.goss@brookhavenpres.com).

Church Leaders


Elders

Ryan Tuttle  |  ryan@ryantuttle.com

Dave McNay  |  davebobber2@yahoo.com

Ryan Denbow  |  ryandenbow@gmail.com


Women’s Council

Emily Evans  |  emilyjboudreaux@gmail.com

Kimberly Perez  |  kimsamlut@gmail.com

Anne Marie Dine  |  annemarie08@gmail.com


Deacons

Bethany Emanuel  |  bethanyemanuel511@gmail.com

Laura Martino  |  lauramartino@gmail.com

John Moultrie  |  johnmoultrie@gmail.com

Jonathan Surls |  jdsurls@yahoo.com


Resources

Save

Save

Save